Saints’ 60th reunion group2

Front Row: Bert Mercurio, Bill Ereneta, Dean Lattman, Bob Eusebio, Joe DiTomaso (former Saints’ coach), Dave Koller
Middle Row: Duane Van Dyke, Victor Avalos, Larry Schweinfurter, John Earl, Franklin Johnson, George Meulmeister, Oscar Mercado, John Wilper
Back Row: Mac Colmenero, Marty Bowman (1954 ASB President), Duncan McIntosh, Frank Heidmiller, Carlos Escalante
(Leroy Lester left before photo was taken.)

One thought on “Saints’ 60th reunion group2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.